apply now
Apply Today! - Click Here
or email


Students of Emil Dale Academy go on to do great things. Please take a look at some of the fantastic successes below.

Aimee Chilton (she/her)

Caitlin McNally (she/her)

Charlotte Flood (she/her)

Charlotte-Hannah Jones (she/her)

Darianna Steele (she/her)

Ellë McTurk (she/her)

Ella Potter (she/her)

Ella Richards (she/her)

Ellie Stevens (she/her)

Emma Custis (she/her)

George Hutton (she/her)

Georgina Anstee (she/her)

Jack Miller (he/him)

Jim Burrows (he/him)

Joe Churms (he/him)

Joseph Chadd (he/him)

Kara Chalmers (she/her)

Kelsea Richardson (she/her)

Kiera Brunton (she/her)

Leesa Tulley (she/her)

Leigh Hayward (she/her)

Lilly DeFrates (she/her)

Luke Makins (he/him)

Molly Quinn (she/her)

Natalie Twist (she/her)

Nikita Chan (she/her)

Ronnie Burden (he/him)

Samuel Wells (he/him)

Sophia Vafiadis (she/her)

Tad Hapaguti (he/him)

Zak Marx (he/him)

Apply Now

Please select one of the options below to apply for our BA (Hons) course with access to student finance towards fees and living costs, Sixth Form and Gap Year course.

Email us at | Difficulties completing the form? Please call 01462 677 808.

Emil Dale Academy is dedicated to widening participation within the industry and has set up an Audition Fee Waiver Scheme to encourage applications from talented candidates who are deterred from applying by financial barriers.

If you would like to talk through your eligibility for a waiver, please get in touch with our admissions team at Waivers are only available to UK residents.

Cookie control - This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to this site's use of cookies & third party use of cookies via this site.