apply now
Apply Today! - Click Here
or email admissions@emildale.co.uk

Emil Dale Academy – Full-time

2021/2022 Academic Year

  • Sixth Form First Year

    Autumn Term (September – December)
    Monday 20th September – Friday 10th December
    Half term Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November

    Spring Term (January – April)
    Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1st April
    Half term Monday 14th February – Friday 25th February

    Summer Term (April – July)
    Tuesday 19th April – Friday 1st July
    Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

  • Sixth Form Second Year

    Autumn Term (September – December)
    Monday 20th September – Friday 10th December
    Half term Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November

    Spring Term (January – April)
    Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1st April
    Half term Monday 14th February – Friday 25th February

    Summer Term (April – July)
    Tuesday 19th April – Friday 1st July
    Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

  • Foundation Gap Year

    Autumn Term (September – December)
    Monday 20th September – Friday 10th December
    Half term Monday 25th October – Tuesday 2nd November, Monday 22nd November – Friday 26th November

    Spring Term (January – April)
    Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1st April
    Half term Thursday 17th February – Friday 25th February, Monday 14th March – Friday 18th March

    Summer Term (April – July)
    Tuesday 19th April – Friday 1st July
    Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

  • Degree First Year

    Autumn Term (September – December)
    Monday 20th September – Friday 10th December
    Half term Tuesday 26th October – Friday 5th November

    Spring Term (January – April)
    Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1st April
    Half term Monday 14th February – Friday 25th February

    Summer Term (April – July)
    Tuesday 19th April – Friday 1st July
    Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

  • Degree Second Year

    Autumn Term (September – December)
    Monday 20th September – Friday 10th December
    Half term Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November

    Spring Term (January – April)
    Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1st April
    Half term Monday 14th February – Friday 25th February

    Summer Term (April – July)
    Tuesday 19th April – Friday 1st July
    Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

  • Degree Third Year

    Autumn Term (September – December)
    Monday 20th September – Friday 10th December
    Half term Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November

    Spring Term (January – April)
    Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1st April
    Half term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February, Thursday 24th February – Friday 25th February

    Summer Term (April – July)
    Tuesday 19th April – Friday 1st July
    Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Apply Now

Please select one of the options below to apply for our BA (Hons) course with access to student finance towards fees and living costs, Sixth Form and Gap Year course.

Email us at admissions@emildale.co.uk | Difficulties completing the form? Please call 01462 677 808.

Emil Dale Academy is dedicated to widening participation within the industry and has set up an Audition Fee Waiver Scheme to encourage applications from talented candidates who are deterred from applying by financial barriers.

Please view our Audition Fee Waiver Scheme Policy to find out if you are eligible to apply for a scheme, and to find out how to apply.

Cookie control - This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to this site's use of cookies & third party use of cookies via this site.