Part Time

(Including Dance Company, Acting Company & Private 1 to 1 Singing Lessons)

  • SUMMER TERM
  • Sunday 9th June
  • Sunday 15th June
  • Sunday 23rd June
  • Sunday 30th June
  • AUTUMN TERM
  • Sunday 15th September - 1st December
  • (half term - 3rd November & 10th November)


PEEWEES

  • SUMMER TERM
  • Sunday 9th June
  • Sunday 15th June
  • Sunday 23rd June
  • Sunday 30th June
  • AUTUMN TERM
  • Sunday 15th September - 1st December
  • (half term - 3rd November & 10th November)


EXTEND

  • AUTUMN TERM
  • 26th September - 12th December
  • HALF TERM
  • 31st October & 7th November


Associates

  • AUTUMN TERM
  • Sunday 22nd September 2024
  • Sunday 20th October 2024
  • Sunday 17th November 2024
  • Sunday 8th December 2024
  • SPRING TERM
  • Sunday 12th January 2025
  • Sunday 9th February 2025
  • Sunday 9th March 2025
  • SUMMER TERM
  • Sunday 6th April 2025
  • Sunday 18th May 2025
  • Sunday 15th June 2025
Music
Music
Music

FREE audition. FREE taster session. Nothing to prepare. Just fill in the form below and turn up

If you have any specific accessibility requirements (such as wheelchair access) or any specific learning needs requirements for your taster day/ audition with us, please email part-time@emildale.co.uk with your requirements and one of the team will contact you to discuss your needs.

Difficulties completing the form? Please call 01462 677 808

Cookie control - This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to this site's use of cookies & third party use of cookies via this site.